top of page

The Beer Cafe - Viviana Mall, Thane

This is a regular joint for me when I meet my cousins. Just love the ambience and music and HOEGAARDEN. Mostly thronged by young couples and college students. It is a very cheerful environment. Service on weekends is a bit slow due to the packed joint but if you visit them on weekdays they are quick.

Apart from HOEGAARDEN tower, we also order:

Beer Battered Onion Rings which is quite a snacking with the beer and is served with Chipotle sauce.

Chicken Seekh Kebab which are mediumly spiced and quite tender and juicy.

Calcutta Chilli Chicken which are my favorite and these are spicy juicy with wholesome flavors.

All in all a nice place to hang out with your cousins and friends.

Tip: Do check out the Beer of the day which is quite reasonably priced.

My report card for The Beer Cafe:-

Ambience: 4/5

Food: 4.5/5

Service: 4/5

Location: 4.5/5

bottom of page